Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

The Ohio Union

BuckeyeThon's Leadership Team 

 

Contact a member of BuckeyeThon's Leadership Team to schedule a meeting during his/her office hours.

 
 

 

Anthony

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Anthony Stranges

President

stranges.25@osu.edu

Abby Rieger

Executive Vice President

rieger.48@osu.edu

Courtney Thomson

VP of Advancement

thomson.109@osu.edu

Evan Ryan

VP of Finance

ryan.339@osu.edu

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Elissa Kuharich

VP of Membership

kuharich.3@osu.edu

Colin Quinn

VP of Outreach and Engagement

quinn.342@osu.edu

Ari Vandersluis

VP of Programming

vandersluis.3@osu.edu

Hannah Staats

Director of Marketing and Communications

Advancement Branch

staats.42@osu.edu

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Carolyn Pucillo

Director of Development

Advancement Branch

pucillo.4@osu.edu

Bethany Chance

Director of High

School Events

Advancement Branch

chance.48@osu.edu

Anna Boor

Director of Business Operations

Finance Branch

boor.18@osu.edu

Hannah Brosky

Director of Assessments

Finance Branch

brosky.7@osu.edu

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Brooke Nerderman

Director of Membership Development

Membership Branch

nerderman.9@osu.edu

Tracy Miller

Director of Membership Selections and Education

Membership Branch

miller.7236@osu.edu

Taylor Willis

Director of Family Relations

Outreach and Engagement Branch

willis.482@osu.edu

Liz Feldman

Director of Fundraising

Outreach and Engagement Branch

feldman.167@osu.edu

Image Image Image

Rachel Novinc

Director of Campus Engagement

Outreach and Engagement Branch

novinc.4@osu.edu

Emily Saleme

Director of Events

Programming

Branch

saleme.1@osu.edu

Evan Hertzog

Director of Dance Marathon

Programming

Branch

hertzog.3@osu.edu

  Image felix  
 

Maddie Bogard

Executive Secretary

bogard.47@osu.edu

Felix Alonso

Advisor to BuckeyeThon

Associate Director of Student Philanthropy

alonso.2@osu.edu