Office of Student Life

Current BuckeyeThon Families

Updates

Hi Champion Families! We have a few updates to share with you as we kick-off the spring 2023 BuckeyeThon season. 

In terms of events, Field Day is scheduled for 4/6. With the Dance Marathon being moved back to the spring semester, the Fashion Show will now be taking place on 11/4 and the Dance Marathon will be in February. 

Additionally, to make our communication with you guys most streamlined, we will be sending out Weekly Newsletters every other Sunday, containing all major events, updates, or information request forms. Filling these out as promptly as you can helps us best serve you and prepare for our events to host you! J  

We will be sending out major event updates through our Remind platform, which you can sign up for through text @9238ff to the number 81010.  

Please contact Mackenzie (Director of Family Relations) at 937-570-9550 or Deeya Shah (VP of Strategic Engagement) at 859-878-9571 if you have any questions. 

Thank you all and we look forward to seeing you at upcoming events. 

Family Relations Contact Information 2022 

General BuckeyeThon Questions? Email FR.BuckeyeThon@osu.edu 

Vice President of Strategic Engagement: Deeya Shah (VPSE.BuckeyeThon@osu.edu) 

Director of Family Relations: Mackenzie Nosker (FR.BuckeyeThon@osu.edu) 

Strategic Partner: Anthony Koulianos (koulianos.3@osu.edu) 

Buckeye Buddies Coordinator: Jakob Bering (bering.3@osu.edu) 

Family Events Coordinator: Audrey Planner (planner.3@osu.edu) 

Family Stewardship Coordinator: Carolyn Stehle (stehle.17@osu.edu) 

Internal Inspiration Coordinator: Kate Bergeron (bergeron.42@osu.edu) 

Events Inspiration Coordinator: Sadie Klaff (klaff.4@osu.edu) 

Family Integration Coordinator: Lauren Battin (battin.16@osu.edu) 

Hospital Relations Coordinator: Bianca Banez (banez.5@osu.edu)